Activities Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
January 2018
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
No School
Category:
Activities
Date: January 1, 2018
New Year's Day - No SCRIP
Category:
Activities
Date: January 1, 2018
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
No School
Category:
Activities
Date: January 2, 2018
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
GEMS 3:45 - 5:30 PM
Category:
Activities
Date: January 8, 2018
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Cadets Lesson 7
Category:
Activities
Date: January 10, 2018
5th Girls Talk - 7:00 PM
Category:
Activities
Date: January 10, 2018
Description:

7th grade room

Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
End 1st Semester - 2:30 Dismissal
Category:
Activities
Date: January 12, 2018
First grade talking zoo in bus barn 1:15 - 2:15 PM
Category:
Activities
Date: January 12, 2018
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Kindergarten everyday
Category:
Activities
Date: January 15, 2018
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
2:30 PM dismissal
Category:
Activities
Date: January 17, 2018
Cadets open workshop
Category:
Activities
Date: January 17, 2018
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
2nd Chapel - wear theme shirts
Category:
Activities
Date: January 19, 2018
Jan 21, 2018 - Sun
AIMS Web Testing week
Category:
Activities
Date: January 21, 2018
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
GEMS 3:45 - 5:30 PM
Category:
Activities
Date: January 22, 2018
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
2:30 PM dismissal
Category:
Activities
Date: January 24, 2018
Cadets Lesson 8
Category:
Activities
Date: January 24, 2018
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Cadets pinewood derby 6:30 weigh-in; 7:00 start
Category:
Activities
Date: January 26, 2018
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
NICSTO applications due
Category:
Activities
Date: January 30, 2018
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
2:30 dismisssal
Category:
Activities
Date: January 31, 2018
January 2018