Menu

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
January 2018
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
Fish Sticks, Mac n' Cheese, Corn, Watergate Salad
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 3, 2018
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
Ham n' Cheese Quiche, Orange Slice, Blueberry Muffin
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 4, 2018
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
Chicken Tenders, Potato Soup, Frozen Fruit Cup
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 5, 2018
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
Scalloped Potatoes and Ham, Green Beans, Peaches, Par Bake Roll, O'Henry Bar
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 8, 2018
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
NEW! BBQ Beef/Bun, Waffle Fries, Calico Beans, Taco Salad, Strawberry Shortcake
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 9, 2018
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Chicken Fajita, Potato Rounds, Corn, Dressed Fruit
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 10, 2018
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Lasagna, Romaine Lettuce/Dressing, Pears, Garlic Toast
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 11, 2018
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
New! Breakfast Pizza. Tri-Tater, Chickpeas, Apple, Chocolate Chip Cookie
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 12, 2018
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Mini Corn Dogs, French Fries, Lettuce/Dressing, Berries
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 15, 2018
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Meatballs, Potato Wedges, Broccoli/Cheese, Peaches
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 16, 2018
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Scrambled Eggs, Sausage Pattie, French Toast Sticks, Orange Slice, Rice Krispie Bar
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 17, 2018
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Tavern, Peas, Spudsters, Mixed Fruit, Finger Jello
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 18, 2018
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
Hot Ham n' Cheese, Romaine Lettuce, Crunchy Coleslaw, Banana, Fudge Cookie
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 19, 2018
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
Hotdog/Bun, Seasoned Curly Fires, California Medley Veggies/Cheese, Tropical Fruit Salad
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 22, 2018
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Carrots, Tea Roll, Rosey Applesauce
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 23, 2018
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
NEW! Supreme Potato Rounds, Corn, Pineapple Rings
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 24, 2018
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Build-a-burger, French Fries, Baked Beans, Jello with fruit, Oreo Salad
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 25, 2018
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Hot Turkey Croissant, California Medley Soup, Strawberry Cup, Almond Bar
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 26, 2018
Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cauliflower/Cheese, Pears
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 29, 2018
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Sausage Biscuit, Tri-Tater, Orange Juice, Cereal
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 30, 2018
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Tater Tot Hotdish, Green Beans, Strawberry Fluff Salad, Par Baked Roll
Category:
Lunch Menu
Date: January 31, 2018
January 2018